» » Various - Sorry Julia

Various - Sorry Julia Album

Various - Sorry Julia Album
Performer: Various
Title: Sorry Julia
Released: 19 Jun 2017
Label: 8MANA
Country: UK
Style: Bass Music, Experimental, Future Jazz, Dubstep
Genre: Electro / Rap
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 403
Formats: 8 × File, FLAC, Compilation
FLAC size: 2334 mb
MP3 size: 1975 mb


1PhrixusFriction Ratio4:23
3ZAAB IV1:56
4NDYSAF X ZAAB Proctologue2:09
7Clerk 37Guilty Conscience3:18


  • Design, Art DirectionJonathan Waring
  • Mastered ByBeau Thomas
  • Photography, ArtworkPrisca Lobjoy


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MANA 001LPVarious Sorry Julia ‎(12", Comp)8MANAMANA 001LPUK2017


Digital version of Sorry Julia with 'Proctologue' as a bonus track.


Listen free to Various Artists Sorry Julia Belligerence, Honeyrefraction and more. 7 tracks 22:04. Various Artists. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Sorry 2004. Sorry Julia - 12 LP. RecordVinyl Digital Album. Sorry Julia Digital and 12 Vinyl From ZAABs spectral soundscapes and Tomwynnes tweaked out vocal manipulations to MOEGLIs thunderous bass lines and Clerk 37s frozen fades from the robo-booty of Phrixus, to Zealeys atmospherics and dark lyricism to DULAHLIs Jazz-tinged, motoric ride, their debut release on 8MANA, Sorry Julia, features an 8 track digital. release and 7 tracks across a single slab of 12 inch vinyl. With sleeve design by Jonathan Waring TDRTM, images by French photographer Prisca Lobjoy Gotan Project, and th. Julia Michaels performing Sorry at Fresh Fall Fest at the Theater at Madison Square Garden on 914 Julia. Album Tracks. About & Images. Similar Releases. Discover Releases. Tracks In This Album. Belligerence - MOEGLI. honeyRefraction - Tomwynne. Listen to Sorry Julia songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by MOEGLI 1. Belligerence - MOEGLI, 2. Honeyrefraction - Tomwynne, 3. Astronauts - DULAHLI, 4. Friction Ratio - Phrixus, 5. Woz - is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band Catherine. It was released on November 1, 1994, through TVT Records. The Washington Post wrote: The motto on the front of Catherine's Sorry - 'better living through noise' - seems about as dated as the sound of this Chicago quintet. Chicago Reader called it pleasant but not ground breaking. All tracks are written by Jerome Brown, Kerry Brown, Cliff Fox, Neil Jendon, and Mark Rew, except where noted
© All right reserved. 2015-2021
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only