» » The New Seekers - Together Again

The New Seekers - Together Again Album

The New Seekers - Together Again Album
Performer: The New Seekers
Title: Together Again
Released: 1976
Label: CBS
Country: Canada
Style: Vocal
Catalog #: PES 90415
Genre: Pop
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 483
Formats: Vinyl, LP, Album
FLAC size: 1896 mb
MP3 size: 1976 mb


1It's So Nice (To Have You Home)
Written-By – Bill Martin & Phil Coulter
2I Got The Music In Me
Written-By – B. Boshell
3I Wanna Go Back
Written-By – Bill Martin & Phil Coulter
4Dance To The Music
Written-By – S. Stewart
5You Never Can Tell
Written-By – M. Kristian, P. Layton
6Party Time
Written-By – Bill Martin & Phil Coulter
Written-By – J. Miles
8Don't Go Breaking My Heart
Written-By – Ann Orson - Carte Blanche
9A Little Bit More
Written-By – Bobby Gosh
10Music Medley(5:58)
11Listen To The Music
Written-By – T. Johnston
12You Make Me Feel Like A Woman
Written-By – D. Finn, M. Kristian
13Country Lovin'
Written-By – M. Kristian, P. Layton
14I'm A Song (Sing Me)
Written-By – H. Greenfield, N. Sedaka
15Money Makes The World Go Round
Written-By – Ebb - Kander
16The Seeker
Written-By – Dolly Parton
17Scorn Not His Simplicity
Written-By – Bill Martin & Phil Coulter
18I Believe In Music
Written-By – M. Davis


  • Design [Sleeve]L. May, R. Szaybo, S. Cantwell
  • Photography ByBrian D. Hennessey
  • ProducerPhil Coulter (tracks: A1, A5 to B3, B5), Ron Richards (tracks: A3)
  • Producer [Association]Bill Martin (tracks: A1, A5 to B3, B5)
  • Producer [M.p.d.]Ossie Byrne (tracks: A2, A4, B4)


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CBS 81616The New Seekers Together Again ‎(LP, Album)CBSCBS 81616Europe1976
40-81616The New Seekers Together Again ‎(Cass, Album)CBS40-81616Europe1976
ASF 1927The New Seekers Together Again ‎(LP, Album)CBSASF 1927South Africa1977
S 81616˙The New Seekers Together Again ‎(LP, Album, W/Lbl)CBSS 81616˙UK1976
S 81616The New Seekers Together Again ‎(LP, Album)CBSS 81616UK1976


On Jacket Back: ℗&© 1976 CBS Records
On Labels: ℗ 1976 CBS Inc.
Manufactured and Distributed by CBS Records Canada Ltd.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Label): 90415-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Label): 90415-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Runout): 90415-A-1A-2DK
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Runout): 90415B-1A-2DK


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Records
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
  • Manufactured By – CBS Records Canada Ltd.
  • Distributed By – CBS Records Canada Ltd.


Together is a 1974 album by British group The New Seekers. It features the No. 1 single You Won't Find Another Fool Like Me and the top five follow-up I Get a Little Sentimental Over You. It was the last album the group released before a much-publicised split. Following the release of their previous album Now, the group remained busy working in America for much of 1973. This included promotion for their hit single Pinball Wizard - See Me Feel Me, undertaking a season of concerts in Las Vegas and. Together Again. The New Seekers - Together Again 1976. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. The New Seekers. Songs in album The New Seekers - Together Again 1976. The New Seekers - I Wanna Go Back. The New Seekers - You Never Can Tell. The New Seekers - It's So Nice. The New Seekers - You Make Me Feel Like A Woman. The New Seekers - A Little Bit More. The New Seekers - Party Time. The New Seekers - The Seeker. The New Seekers - Scorn Not His Simplic. Let's Get Together Again - The New Seekers. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. The World Would Never Turn Again. The New Seekers, Keith Potger. Get Ourselves Together, Someday Live At The Royal Albert Hall. Listen free to The New Seekers Together Again I Wanna Go Back, You Never Can Tell and more. 9 tracks 33:30. The New Seekers were a British, German, Australian pop group, formed in 1969 by Keith Potger after the break-up of his group, The Seekers. The idea was that the New Seekers would appeal to the same market as the original Seekers, but their music had rock as well as folk influences. The most familiar line-up included Eve Graham, Lyn Paul, Marty Kristian, Peter Doyle and Paul Layton. New Seekers. Farewell Album Bonus Track Version. The Orchard Music от лица компании Crimson и другие авторские общества 1. The New Seekers recorded 12 albums, 9 of which feature Lyn Paul. These are listed below in chronological order, together with an album released by Peter, Paul & Marty, which features Lyn on backing vocals, and a live CD released in 2007. The New Seekers' first three LPs were recorded for the Philips label. From 1971 to 1974 the group recorded for Polydor. Along with Slade who were also signed to Polydor in 1971 the New Seekers became one of the label's best-selling acts of the seventies. Lyn Paul, often her own harshest critic, reflected on the albums she had recorded with the New. The New Seekers was a pop group formed in 1969 by Keith Potger after the break-up of his group, The Seekers. Further members included: Laurie Heath, Sally Graham, Chris Barrington, Marty Kristian, Eve Graham, Paul Layton, Lyn Paul, Peter Doyle, Peter Oliver, Danny Finn, Kathy Ann Rae, Brian Engel, Vivien Banks, Nicola Kerr, Caitriona Walsh, Donna Jones, Mick Flinn, Victoria James, Francine Rees, Mark Hankins. Shop Together Again, Anthem. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders. New Seekers Format: Audio CD. New from. Used from. Audio CD, Original recording remastered, 20 Jul 2009

© All right reserved. 2015-2021
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only