» » Sinne Eeg - The Beauty Of Sadness

Sinne Eeg - The Beauty Of Sadness Album

Sinne Eeg - The Beauty Of Sadness Album
Performer: Sinne Eeg
Title: The Beauty Of Sadness
Released: 2012
Label: Red Dot Music
Country: Denmark
Style: Contemporary Jazz
Catalog #: SINNE003
Genre: Jazz
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 966
Formats: CD, Album
FLAC size: 1484 mb
MP3 size: 1956 mb


1The Peacocks / A Timeless Place
Lyrics By – Norma WinstoneMusic By – Jimmy Rowles
2The Beauty Of Sadness
Lyrics By – Sinne EegMusic By – Martin Schack
3Strawberry Fields Forever
Music By – John Lennon, Paul McCartney
4Waiting For Dawn
Music By, Lyrics By – Sinne Eeg
5The Windmills Of Your Mind
Music By – Alan & Marilyn Bergman, Michel Legrand
6Love Is A Time Of Year
Lyrics By – Søren SkoMusic By – Sinne Eeg
7With Or Without You
Music By – U2
8I Have The Feeling. I Have Been Here Before
Music By – Alan & Marilyn Bergman, Roger Kellaway
Music By, Lyrics By – Sinne Eeg
10So Now You Know
Lyrics By – Søren SkoMusic By – Sinne Eeg


  • ArtworkVibe Ribergaard
  • BassMorten Ramsbøl
  • Bass ClarinetMarc Bernstein
  • DrumsPeter Erskine
  • GuitarGustaf Ljunggren
  • Mastered ByLasse Nilsson
  • OrchestraDanish National Chamber Orchestra
  • Photography – Stephen Freiheit
  • PianoJacob Christoffersen (tracks: 2 to 10), Martin Schack (tracks: 1)
  • ProducerSinne Eeg
  • VocalsSinne Eeg


Recorded at Nilento Studios, Gothenburg, Sweden.

℗ & © 2012 Sinne Music
The Album was originally conceived and recorded by Red Dot Music.
Distributed by VME.


  • Barcode: 5709498211541


  • Recorded At – Nilento Studio
  • Distributed By – Vme


The Beauty of Sadness - Sinne Eeg. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Artist: Sinne Eeg Album: The Beauty Of Sadness Label: Indies Japan Year: 2012 Genre: Jazz, Vocals Tracks: 01 The Beauty Of Sadness 00:00 02 So Now . The Beauty of Sadness. Sinne Eeg. Released 2012. The Beauty of Sadness Tracklist. Strawberry Fields Forever Lyrics. About The Beauty of Sadness. The Beauty of Sadness Q&A. Album 2012 10 Songs. The Beauty of Sadness Sinne Eeg. Play album. Get album. Boris Rabinowitsch, Politiken Danish national daily newspaper Sinne Eeg released Waiting For Dawn - her second album in her own name - in August 2007, four years after the release of her debut CD Sinne Eeg. Waiting For Dawn has stirred up a great deal of enthusiasm, both among critics and the listening public, and 2007 Sinne Eeg recieved a Danish Music Award vocal jazz album of the year for this album. Not a single track seems superfluous read more. The Beauty of Sadness is a vocal jazz music album recording by SINNE EEG released in 2012 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. Sinne Eeg vocal Jacob Christoffersen piano Morten Ramsbøl bass Peter Erskine drums Martin Schack organ,piano Gustaf Ljunggren guitar Danish National Chamber Orchestra. About this release. Sinne Music. Recorded at Nilento Studios, Gothenburg, Sweden. Features Song Lyrics for Sinne Eeg's The Beauty of Sadness album. The Windmills of Your Mind Lyrics. Love Is a Time of Year Lyrics. Sinne Eeg Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album Leave a review. In the Know. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop Wipe Out June 22, 1963. RIFFd: Nas Nasir. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop Mr. Tambourine Man June 21, 1965. The Beauty of Sadness, 2012. The Beauty of Sadness, 05:32
© All right reserved. 2015-2021
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only