» » Radioactive Man - Fabric 08

Radioactive Man - Fabric 08 Album

Radioactive Man - Fabric 08 Album
Performer: Radioactive Man
Title: Fabric 08
Released: Jan 2003
Label: Fabric , Fabric
Country: UK
Style: Breaks, Electro
Catalog #: FABRIC15, Fabric15
Genre: Electro
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 399
Formats: CD, Mixed
FLAC size: 1012 mb
MP3 size: 1960 mb


1Anthony RotherDie Macht
Written-By – Anthony Rother
2Agent Foot & TyrellTogether In The Dark
Written-By, Producer – Takeover Sound
3Slam Ft. Dot AllisonVisions (2 Lone Swordsmen Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – 2 Lone SwordsmenVocals – Dot AllisonWritten-By – Dot AllisonWritten-By, Producer – Orde Meikle, Stuart McMillan
4Depth ChargeHonour
Written-By, Producer – J. Saul Kane
5Spencer BewleyIntro - Spencer Bewley - The Funk:Discuss Further1:17
6SweetieTouch Me (Dub)
Producer – SweetieRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – 2 Lone SwordsmenWritten-By – Fuge, Churchill
7Tim WrightGoing Down
Written-By, Producer – Tim Wright
8Imatran VoimaIn/Out
Written-By, Producer, Performer – Imatran Voima
9Disco D Ft. Princess SuperstarFk Me On The Dance Floor (Accapella)
Producer, Mixed By – Disco DRap – Princess SuperstarWritten-By – C. Kirschner, D. Shayman
10Dirty HospitalRottenrow
Written-By – Clark, Otnik
11Radioactive Man'Ave That
Written-By – Keith Tenniswood
12Basic UnitsExplode
Written-By, Producer – Andrew Weatherall, Keith Tenniswood
13Koma & BonesPowercut (Rewired Remix)
Written-By, Producer, Mixed By, Remix – Andrew Duckmanton, Chris Kirkbride, Jude Oproteus, Sebastian Kirkbride
14JamminAs We Do
Written-By, Producer, Mixed By, Engineer – DJ Zinc
15Radioactive Man'Ave That (Tim Wright Remix)
Remix – Tim WrightWritten-By – Keith Tenniswood
16KitbuildersWake Up (Bolz Bolz - Electro World Remix)
Remix – Bolz BolzWritten-By – Lösener, Schütten


  • DJ MixRadioactive Man


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
Fabric15PRadioactive Man Fabric 08 ‎(CD, Mixed, Promo)Fabric Fabric15PUK2002


This release comes in the standard Fabric packaging of a metal case with a outer card sleeve.

Track 4 credited as "Takeover Sound - Together In The Dark"


  • Barcode (Scanned): 802560001523
  • Barcode (Text): 8 02560 001523
  • Matrix / Runout: [GZ Digital Media logo] NB2729 FABRIC15P
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5J25


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Fabric Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Fabric Records Ltd.
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – NB2729


Fabric 08 is a DJ mix compilation album by Radioactive Man, a pseudonym of Keith Tenniswood, as part of the Fabric Mix Series. Spencer Bewley - The Funk:Discuss Further Intro. Slam featuring Dot Allison - Visions Two Lone Swordsmen Remix - Soma Recordings. Sweetie - Touch Me Dub - Superstonic Records. Takeover Sound - Together In The Dark - Takeover Records. Depth Charge - Honour - DC Recordings. Imatran Voima - InOut - Tellektro Records. Композиторы: Sebastian Kirkbride - Chris Kirkbride - Jude Oproteus - Andy Duckmanton. As We Do Mixed. fabric 08: Radioactive Man. Композиторы: DJ Zinc. Fabric 08. Critic Score. Based on 1 review. User Score. Or consider a donation More Albums. View All. Luxury Sky Garden. Radioactive Man. Radioactive Man - Fabric 08 2002 - Jammin - As We Do, Anthony Rother - Die Macht, Depth Charge - Honour, Tim Wright - Going Down, Koma & Bones - Powercut Rewired Remix, Fabric 08 - Radioactive Man - Koma & Bones - Powercut Rewired Remix и другие скачать в mp3 и слушать музыку онлайн бесплатно. Jammin - As We Do - Radioactive Man - Fabric 08 2002. Anthony Rother - Die Macht - Radioactive Man - Fabric 08 2002. Depth Charge - Honour - Radioactive Man - Fabric 08 2002. Tim Wright - Going Down - Radioactive Man - Fabric 08 2002. Listen free to Radioactive Man Fabric 08: Radioactive Man The Funk:Discuss Further, Visions and more. 16 tracks 87:46. This release comes in the standard Fabric packaging of a metal case with a outer card sleeve. Barcode Scanned: 802560001523. Barcode Text: 8 02560 001523. Matrix, Runout: NB2729 FABRIC15P. Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02. Follow Fabric Records to never miss another show. Recorded by Radioactive Man to promote fabric:08 Radioactive Man with tracks from Slam, Depth Charge, and Tim Wright. On this page you can download Radioactive Man albums and mp3 songs compilations for free without registration. songs count. All22 Album5 EP10 DJ Mix6. Compilation1. Electronic Breakbeat Downtempo. Below The Radar 23. Fabric 08: Radioactive Man. Holographic Bassforms CD2. Electronic Breakbeat


I actually bought this cd after some recommendations on the discogs-forum & I'm still enjoying it a LOT. Great selection of a broad spectrum of styles, from more poppy vocal stuff like Slam Featuring Dot Allison to classic Anthony Rother, but also seriously banging tracks by Disco D & a doubble dosis of the Radioactive Man himself.
My instant favourite though was Basic Units's "Explode" with its infectious groove & a clear message: "Let the rhythm explode: big, bad & bold!"
Highly recommended for all electro-lovers from Detroit-purists to classy club-sluts...
Radioactive Man's Fabric 08 has got to be the most bass heavy mix of the series and that's not a bad thing at all. It starts in fine form with Keith and Andy Weatherall's remix of Slam's 'Visions' then into a dark trip of electro with a suitably dirty ending by Princess Superstar. This CD is ideally listened to with the sub-woofer on maximum and is probably one of the best breaks orientated mixes on Fabric, just surprising it's not on the 'Live' series.
© All right reserved. 2015-2021
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only