» » Radio Futura - Tierra Para Bailar

Radio Futura - Tierra Para Bailar Album

Radio Futura - Tierra Para Bailar Album
Performer: Radio Futura
Title: Tierra Para Bailar
Label: Ariola, BMG Ariola S.A.
Country: Spain
Style: Pop Rock, Disco
Catalog #: 9A 262516, 262516
Genre: Electro / Rock
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 696
Formats: CD, Album, Reissue
FLAC size: 1947 mb
MP3 size: 1529 mb


1El Puente Azul
Backing Vocals – Faith Simpson, Lawrence Johnson, Sarah BrownPercussion – Danny CummingsTamborim – Jo Dworniak
2Paseo Con La Negra Flor
Horns – The Upton HornsKeyboards – Pedro NavarreteTrumpet – Eddie "Tantan" Thornton
3El Tonto Simón
Percussion – Danny CummingsSaxophone – Michael RoseTrombone – Winston Rollins
4Semilla Negra
Backing Vocals – Jo DworniakPercussion – Roberto PláPercussion, Backing Vocals – Danny CummingsTrumpet – Barbara Snow, Sid Gauld
5Corazón De Tiza
Percussion – Roberto PláTrumpet – Barbara Snow, Sid Gauld
6Dance Usted
Trombone – Jim Kashishian
Acoustic Guitar [Acústica] – Jo DworniakAdapted By – S. AuserónBacking Vocals – Faith Simpson, Lawrence Johnson, Sarah BrownOther [Birimbao] – Luis AuserónWritten-By – C. Veloso
8The School Of Heat
Backing Vocals – Faith Simpson, Lawrence Johnson, Sarah BrownFlugelhorn – Jose Luis MedranoVocals – Jo Dworniak


  • Arranged ByMatt Kemp, Radio Futura
  • Bass, Backing VocalsLuis Auserón
  • Design [Diseño Gráfico]Coyán Manzano
  • Engineer [Ingeniero de Sonido]Matt Kemp (El Punky)
  • GuitarEnrique Sierra, Santiago Auserón
  • Lacquer Cut ByTim Young
  • Lead GuitarJavier Monforte
  • Photography ByPaz Tejedor
  • Producer, Arranged By, Programmed By, KeyboardsJo Dworniak
  • SaxophoneGreg Lyons
  • TrombonePaul Taylor
  • TrumpetEddie "Tan Tan" Thornton (tracks: Eddie "Tantan" Thornton)
  • VocalsSantiago Auserón
  • Written-ByJ. C. Velázquez (tracks: 5), E. Sierra (tracks: 4 to 6), J. Dworniak (tracks: 4, 6), L. Auserón (tracks: 1 to 6), S. Auserón (tracks: 1 to 7)


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
5F 212 516, 5F 212516Radio Futura Tierra Para Bailar ‎(LP, Album)Ariola, Ariola5F 212 516, 5F 212516Spain1992
9A262515Radio Futura Tierra Para Bailar ‎(CD, Dlx, Ltd, Promo)Ariola9A262515Spain1991
262516Radio Futura Tierra Para Bailar ‎(CD, Album)Ariola, BMG Ariola262516Spain1992
9A 262516, 262516Radio Futura Tierra Para Bailar ‎(CD, Album, RE)Ariola, BMG Ariola S.A.9A 262516, 262516Spain1992
NOC 0004Radio Futura Tierra Para Bailar ‎(Cass, Album)BMG Ariola S.A.NOC 0004Mexico1992


Reissue pressed by Sonopress Arvato.
New recordings in Moddy studios (London) in october of 1991 of Radio Futura's classics.

Featuring: Matt Kemp, Tim Young, Javier Monforte, Pedro Navarrete, Greg Lions, Paul Taylor, Sid Gaulds, Barbara Snow, Eddie Thornton, Michael Rose, Winston Rollins, Crispin Cioe, Arno Hecht, Hollywood Paul Litteral, Bob funk, Jose Luis Medrano, Jim Kashishian, Danny cummings, Roberto Plá, Faith simpson, Sarah Brown, Lawrence Jonson.

(P) 1992 BMG Ariola, S.A.


  • Barcode: 4 007192 625161
  • Matrix / Runout: [Sonopress Arvato logo] 130905 262516 # 2
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L182
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 3123
  • Rights Society: SGAE | BIEM
  • Depósito Legal: M-40.486-91


  • Record Company – Animal Tour
  • Produced For – Animal Tour
  • Produced For – BMG Ariola S.A.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BMG Ariola S.A.
  • Copyright (c) – BMG Ariola S.A.
  • Marketed By – BMG Ariola S.A.
  • Distributed By – BMG Ariola S.A.
  • Recorded At – Moody Studios
  • Lacquer Cut At – The Hit Factory, London
  • Glass Mastered At – Sonopress Arvato
  • Manufactured For – Ibermemory, S.A.


Tierra Para Bailar. Radio Futura. Brazilian Para Bailar. Radio Futura - Tierra Para Bailar 1992. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Radio Futura - Tierra Para Bailar 1992. Radio Futura - El Tonto Simon. Radio Futura - Paseo Con La Negra Flor. Radio Futura - Semilla Negra. Radio Futura - El Puente Azul. Radio Futura - Dance Vd. Radio Futura - The School Of Heat. Album 1992 8 Songs. 8 Songs, 45 Minutes. Released: 13 Mar 1992. 1992 BMG Music Spain, S. More By Radio Futura. La Ley del Desierto. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Tierra Para Bailar, 1992. El Tonto Simon, 05:26. Paseo Con la Negra Flor, 07:09. El Puente Azul, 05:11. Dance Vd, 05:00. Corazon de Tiza, 06:07. Tierra, 06:21. Listen free to Radio Futura Tierra Para Bailar El Tonto Simon, Paseo Con La Negra Flor and more. 8 tracks 42:52. Your Rating. Overview . El directo de Radio Futura RCA, 1989 live album. Veneno en la piel RCA, 1990. Tierra para bailar RCA, 1991 the band remixing some of their own songs. Memoria del porvenir the band re-recording some of their own hits 1998. Caja de canciones includes all their records with RCA and a Rarities album RCA, 2003. Lo Mejor de Radio Futura: Paisajes Eléctricos 1982-1992 2004. Tribute albums. Arde la Calle. Writer: Santiago Auseron - Luis Auserón, Composers: Santiago Auseron - Luis Auserón. Paseo Con la Negra Flor. Released: May 1992. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Released at: This album was released on the label Ariola catalog number 7H 412516 BMG Ariola S. catalog number 7H 412516 Animal Tour catalog number 7H 412516 Ariola catalog number 412516 BMG Ariola S. catalog number 412516 Animal Tour catalog number 412516. This album was released in 1992 year

© All right reserved. 2015-2021
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only