» » Quinteto Tiempo - El Pueblo Unido

Quinteto Tiempo - El Pueblo Unido Album

Quinteto Tiempo - El Pueblo Unido Album
Performer: Quinteto Tiempo
Title: El Pueblo Unido
Released: 1975
Label: AMIGA
Country: German Democratic Republic (GDR)
Style: Folk
Catalog #: 8 55 415
Genre: World
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 574
Formats: Vinyl, LP, Album
FLAC size: 2239 mb
MP3 size: 1944 mb


1Poema Para El Despertar De Un Nino
Lyrics By – Alfredo RubioMusic By – Jorge Cumbo
2El Pueblo Unido Jamas Sera Vencido
Written-By – Sergio Ortega
3La Muerte Del Carnaval
Lyrics By – José Gallardo Music By – Daniel Toro
4La Raiz Re Tu Grito
Lyrics By – Alfredo RubioMusic By – Jorge Cumbo
5Hojas De Mi Arbol
Written-By – Julio Lacarra
6El Tio Pedro
Written-By – Chango Rodriguez
7Cancion Con Todos
Lyrics By – Armando Tejada GomezMusic By – Cesar Isella
8El Rio Esta, Llamando
Written-By – Julio Lacarra
9Te Recuerdo Amanda
Written-By – Victor Jara
10De Cojinillo
Written-By – Ruben Lena
11Vamos Ahora
Written-By – Geraldo Vandré
12Alborada Del Viento
Lyrics By – Jaime DavalosMusic By – Eduardo Falú
13Triunfo Agrario
Lyrics By – Armando Tejada GomezMusic By – Cesar Isella
14Fiesta De Guardar
Lyrics By – Cesar PerdigueroMusic By – Gustavo Leguizamon


  • Conductor [Musical]Karl Heinz Ocasek
  • Engineer [Sound]Siegbert Schneider
  • PerformerAlejandro Jauregui, Ariel Gravano, Eduardo Molina, Rodolfo Larumbe, Santiago Suarez
  • Photography By [Back Cover]Bergemann
  • Photography By [Front Cover]Hedemann


  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): M74 W N
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): M74 W N
  • Rights Society: AWA


Montag, 4. April 2016. Quinteto Tiempo - 1975 - El Pueblo Unido, Jamas Sera Vencido. The group Quinteto Tiempo originated in the city of La Plata, Argentina. Under such restrictions they recorded five albums between 1975 and 1982 and participated in international festivals and worked together with other important artists. Far Cry is a jazz album by musician Eric Dolphy with trumpeter Booker Little, originally released in 1962 on New Jazz, a subsi. Paul Robeson - At Carnegie Hall 1960. Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises El Pueblo Unido Quinteto Tiempo Live In Canada 2009 Fonocal Released on: 2011-02-24 Auto-generated by. El Pueblo Unido Jamás Será Vencido The people united will never be defeated is a music album released by the Chilean folk group Quilapayún in 1975. The album is representative of the material artists of the Nueva Canción Chilena released in exile after the military coup of September 11, 1973. It opens with a song in homage to the fallen socialist president Salvador Allende and proceeds with a moving musical elegy to Che Guevara. There are instrumental andean music pieces: Canción de la esperanza. El Pueblo Unido from Quinteto Tiempo 1975 Vinyl. And other albums from Quinteto Tiempo are available on sale at Recordsale. El Pueblo Tiempo released it on the album El pueblo unido in 1975. It was covered by Quilapayún, Quinteto Tiempo, IG Blech, Thievery Corporation feat. Verny Varela and other artists. An adaptation is a musical work, which uses elements music or lyrics from another musical work. El pueblo unido jamás será vencido written by Sergio Ortega, Eduardo Carrasco Spanish. El pueblo unido written by Martin Buchholz German 1977. Ett enat folk written by Carsten Palmær Swedish 1974. The People United Will Never Be Defeated written by Frederic Rzewski 1965. Quinteto Tiempo - 1977 - El pueblo unido, jamás será Tiempo. 124 listeners. 1 more album featuring this track. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. View full lyrics. From The Album. Play album. Somos Lo Que Eramos. Artist images. Quinteto Tiempo. 476 listeners. El Pueblo Unido. Artist: Quinteto Tiempo. Album: Live In Canada, 2011. Solidarität mit Chile. Medianews company. El Tiempo. Desde Oriente. Somos lo Que Eramos
© All right reserved. 2015-2021
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only