» » Offshore Funk - Crome

Offshore Funk - Crome Album

Offshore Funk - Crome Album
Performer: Offshore Funk
Title: Crome
Released: 25 Mar 2005
Label: Kanzleramt
Country: Germany
Style: House, Techno
Catalog #: KA118
Genre: Electro
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 554
Formats: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, White Label
FLAC size: 2323 mb
MP3 size: 2384 mb


1Mega Bit Me
Written By – Hostettler/Laux/SchulteWritten-By – Hostettler, Laux, Schulte
Written By – Schulte/LauxWritten-By – Laux, Schulte
3Le Grand Crome
Written By – Laux/Schulte/HostettlerWritten-By – Hostettler, Laux, Schulte
Written By – Hostettler/Laux/SchulteWritten-By – Hostettler, Laux, Schulte
5Come On In
Written By – Laux/SchulteWritten-By – Laux, Schulte
6Are You
Written By – Schulte/LauxWritten-By – Laux, Schulte
7Le Grand Crome (Diego's Whitewheel Mix)
Remix – DiegoWritten By – Laux/Schulte/HostettlerWritten-By – Hostettler, Laux, Schulte
Written By – Laux/SchulteWritten-By – Laux, Schulte


  • Written-By, ProducerThe Offshore Funk


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
KA118CD, KA/118Offshore Funk Crome ‎(CD, Album)Kanzleramt, KanzleramtKA118CD, KA/118Germany2005
MM206CD, MM206 CDOffshore Funk Crome ‎(CD, Album)Minimaxima, MinimaximaMM206CD, MM206 CDHong Kong2005
KA118Offshore Funk Crome ‎(2xLP, Album)KanzleramtKA118Germany2005


Promo / w/l of the release, some copies include press sheet.


Listen free to Offshore Funk Crome Intro, Offshoot and more. 10 tracks 45:57. CD - Kanzleramt Music 118. Overview . Back to the 80s with Fame with some dialogue at the start and end, in spanish. Track by Offshore funk from their album out Offshore Funk on Beatport. Crome Remixes. Offshore Funk. How To Scramble Them Eggs. Offshore Funk, Chopstick & Johnjon. Sleep Baby Sweet Offshore Funk Remix Offshore Funk, Fabrice Lig Kanzleramt. Palm Cove Rich Jones Deep Dive Rich Jones, Offshore Funk Kanzleramt. Le Grand Crome Heiko's Granulate Dub Mix Heiko Laux, Offshore Funk Kanzleramt. Mega Bit Me Spirit Catcher Way Of Life Mix Spirit Catcher, Offshore Funk Kanzleramt. Offshore Funk Format: Audio CD. New from. Used from. Audio CD, Extra tracks, Import, June 27, 2005. Please retry. Release group by Offshore Funk. Type: Album. electronic, tech house, techno. OFFSHORE Crew has released its first compilation album, Scene 1, today. The Crew consists of JOMALXNE, MirrorBOY, iHwak, Royal Dive, and more. The EP will be released on international music platforms at a later date. Until then, you can preview the album on Korean music platforms. Release Date: June 24, 2019 Type: EP Presented by MOJO People Records. JOMALXNE, MirrorBOY, iHwak TITLE Artist: Royal Dive Raider, Byoungsun Jun Producer: Royal Dive Music: Royal Dive, JOMALXNE, MirrorBOY, iHwak Lyrics: JOMALXNE, MirrorBOY, iHwak Mixed by Roya. K-Themes, 2013. Le Grand Crome Diego's Whitewheel Mix, 04:33. Galapagos, 05:38. Palm Cove Theme, 03:20. Crome from Offshore Funk 2005 Vinyl. And other albums from Offshore Funk are available on sale at 2-day shipping. Buy Offshore Funk Heiko Laux - Crome at . Album Tracks. Intro 2. Offshoot 3. Come on In 4. Are You 5. Cubism 6. Le Grand Crome 7. Crometown 8. Mega Bit Me 9. The Cliff 10. Le Grand Crome 11. Tamarama - Offshore Funk, Explore this item. Music Genre. Dance, DJ, Dance Pop

© All right reserved. 2015-2021
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only