» » Muneshine - Status Symbol

Muneshine - Status Symbol Album

Muneshine - Status Symbol Album
Performer: Muneshine
Title: Status Symbol
Released: 14 Jan 2009
Label: Revolution Recordings
Country: Japan
Catalog #: RRCRL-80145
Genre: Rap
Rating: 4.0
Votes: 501
Formats: CD, Album, Digipak
FLAC size: 1701 mb
MP3 size: 2448 mb


1Please Believe
Producer – M-Phazes
2Love You More
Producer – Muneshine
3Journey (Remix)
Featuring – Mirror Image Producer – M-Phazes
4Live Your Life
Producer – Volta Masters
5Human Nature
Featuring – DenoshProducer – SirOJ
6Help Wanted
Producer – M-Phazes
7Leaving You
Producer – Oddisee
8Mark My Word
Producer – Illmind
9On The Avenue
Featuring – DminorProducer – Croup
Producer – TE1
11Leave You More (Volta Masters Remix)
Remix – Volta Masters
Producer – M-Phazes
13Today's Special
Featuring – DminorProducer – Presto
14These Days
Featuring – D-Sisive, Emilio RojasProducer – M-Phazes
15Best Foot Forward
Producer – Kender
16Status Symbol
Producer – Stat D
17 Bonus Track For Japan
18What Now
Featuring – Sean Price, TermanologyProducer – M-PhazesScratches – Realson
Producer – D-Smooth


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
GRINDCD022Muneshine Status Symbol ‎(CD, Album)GrindinGRINDCD022Australia2008
DOM054Muneshine Status Symbol ‎(CD, Album)Domination RecordingsDOM054US2009


Printed price on obi: 2,520JPY (


  • Barcode (obi): 4 571266 950157


  • Distributed By – River City Music Entertainment – RRCRL-80145
  • Manufactured By – Ultra-Vybe, Inc.


Status Symbol by Muneshine, released 30 June 2009 1. Status Symbol Intro 2. Mark My Words 3. Human Nature feat. Denosh 4. Globetrotters 5. Foreign Affairs feat. Nature 6. Waterworld Revisited 7. Cats & Dogs 8. What Now feat. Sean Price & Termanology 9. Liquorhound 10. Today's Special feat. Dminor 11. Leaving You 12. Farewell 13. Love You More 14. It's Mine feat. Little Vic, Emilio Rojas, Skyzoo, Kenn Starr & D-Sisive. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 10 CAD or more. Intro Track to Muneshines Status Symbol album. Directed by Chris Ak. Beat Produced By Stat D http. 2007 г. Intro Track to Muneshines Status Symbol 2007, Muneshine created 3 versions of his album 'Status Symbol' each released in a different territory Australia, Japan and North America. This same year he also released his first instrumental hip hop album, 'A Walk In The Park'. In 2008 Muneshine partnered with New York based producerMC Saint, forming their duo The Residents. On 30 June 2014, Muneshine released his fifth solo album, In Transit, on Toronto label Scissor Records & Tommy Boy Entertainment NYC. This whole album was written In Transit, meaning on a plane, train, bus, car, walking and biking. Listen free to Muneshine Status Symbol Status Symbol, Love You More and more. 16 tracks . Status Symbol. Status Symbol Tracklist. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and : Muneshine Album : Status Symbol Released : Mar 17, 2008 Label : Grindin Records Wax Reform Genre : Rap Lenght : 68:00 Bitrate : VBR File Size : 79 MbArtist : Muneshine Album : Stat. 01 01:55 Status Symbol 02 04:21 Love You More 03 03:34 Todays Special Ft. Dminor 04 04:06 Leaving You 05 04:12 Globertrotters 06 04:03 On The Avenue Ft. Dminor 07 04:50 Journey 08 03:45 Help Wanted 09 04:15 Please Believe 10 03:42 Waterworld 11 03:48 Mark My Words 12 03:10 Human Nature Ft. Muneshine Format: Audio CD. Status Symbol is a 'no filler' album, complete with soulful and catchy beats, buzzy guest appearances Sean Price, Termanology, D-Sisive, Nature, Skyzoo, Kenn Starr, Little Vic, Emilio Rojas and more, and clever, honest and well-delivered rhymes. Status Symbol is a perfect addition to any hip hop collection. Audio CD July 7, 2009. Features Song Lyrics for Muneshine's Status Symbol album. Preview the embedded widget. Muneshine - Status Symbol Album Lyrics. What Now Lyrics. Muneshine Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album Leave a review. In the Know


Japanese release only including two bonus remixes by Volta Masters.
© All right reserved. 2015-2021
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only