» » EyeHateGod - Confederacy Of Ruined Lives

EyeHateGod - Confederacy Of Ruined Lives Album

EyeHateGod - Confederacy Of Ruined Lives Album
Performer: EyeHateGod
Title: Confederacy Of Ruined Lives
Released: 2000
Label: Century Media
Country: Germany
Style: Sludge Metal
Catalog #: 77308-2
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 397
Formats: CD, Album, Promo, Cardboard
FLAC size: 1560 mb
MP3 size: 2997 mb


1Inferior And Full Of Anxiety3:18
2Last Year (She Wanted A Doll House)4:52
3Jack Ass In The Will Of God2:46
4The Concussion Machine Process2:19
6Self Medication Blues4:45
8Corruption Scheme3:33
999 Miles Of Bad Road3:48
10Blood Money4:11


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
77308-2EyeHateGod Confederacy Of Ruined Lives ‎(CD, Album)Century Media77308-2Europe2000
noneEyeHateGod Confederacy Of Ruined Lives ‎(LP, Album, TP)Not On LabelnoneUS2000
BBR-020EyeHateGod Confederacy Of Ruined Lives ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Cle)Backbite RecordsBBR-020Europe2016
PESS-35EyeHateGod Confederacy Of Ruined Lives ‎(LP, Album)Pessimiser RecordsPESS-35US2000
VICP-61261EyeHateGod Confederacy Of Ruined Lives ‎(CD, Album)Century MediaVICP-61261Japan2001


Recorded at Balance Productions, Mandeville, LA (June-July, "the year of our Lord" 2000).

℗ 2000 Century Media Records © 2000 Magic Arts Publishing


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Century Media Records
  • Copyright (c) – Magic Arts Publishing
  • Recorded At – Balance Productions


Confederacy of Ruined Lives is the fourth studio album by sludge metal band Eyehategod, released on September 19, 2000. The track Jack Ass in the Will of God is a reworking of the title track to Southern Discomfort. All lyrics are written by Mike IX Williams all music is composed by Jimmy Bower, Joe LaCaze, Brian Patton, Danny Nick and Mike IX Williams. Mike Williams - vocals. Brian Patton - lead guitar. Jimmy Bower - rhythm guitar. CONFEDERACY OF RUINED LIVES 2000 Tracklist 1. Revelation, Revolution 2. Blood Money 3. Jack Ass in the Will of God 4. Self Medication Blues 5. Album 2000 10 Songs. Confederacy of Ruined Lives Eyehategod. free to Eyehategod Confederacy Of Ruined Lives Revelationrevolution, Blood Money and more. 10 tracks 40:24. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue in album Eyehategod - Confederacy of Ruined Lives 2000. Eyehategod - Revelation - Revolution. Eyehategod - Inferior and Full of Anxiety. A comeback album after a four-year recording hiatus and a rumored breakup, Confederacy of Ruined Lives finds Eyehategod returning to the same Southern doom metal style they have become infamous for over the years. There are a few slight changes that distinguish this CD from their earlier efforts. The production is cleaner than on their first two albums, while less dense and suffocating than on the previous Dopesick. Eyehategod discography all. Southern Discomfort 2000. 10 Years of Abuse And Still Broke 2001. Confederacy of Ruined Lives. Type: Full-length. Track Listing: 1. RevelationRevolution 2. Jackass In The Will Of God 4. The Concussion Machine Program 6. Inferior And Full Of Anxiety 7. 99 Miles Of Bad Road 9. Last Year She Wanted A Doll House 10. Corruption Scheme. bezogen auf Confederacy Of Ruined Lives, LP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, IBTE011. Eyehategod - Jackass in the will of god vid. EYEHATEGOD Confederacy Of Ruined Lives Full Album 2000 40:38. Self Medication Blues 4:46. The Concussion Machine Program 2:20. Eyehategod : Confederacy of Ruined Lives,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен

© All right reserved. 2015-2021
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only