» » Dirt Crew - Collection 01

Dirt Crew - Collection 01 Album

Dirt Crew - Collection 01 Album
Performer: Dirt Crew
Title: Collection 01
Released: 2006
Label: Dirt Crew Recordings, Players Paradise
Country: UK & Europe
Style: Techno, Minimal, Tech House
Catalog #: DIRTCD02
Genre: Electro
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 564
Formats: 2 × CD, Compilation
FLAC size: 2325 mb
MP3 size: 2909 mb


1AdultnapperMove In The Target8:39
2Marcello GiordaniShogun (Serge Santiago Remix)
Remix – Serge Santiago
3Alfa RomeroZebra Racing8:03
4MartinezSolar Beams7:26
5James FlavourTest 56:45
6Marcello GiordaniTuesday Before Lunch5:48
8James FlavourEterntiy8:35
9ThugfuckerFurther Down10:31
10PrudoAncora No (Spirit Catcher Retooling)"
Remix – Spirit Catcher
11Dirt CrewLargo (Dominik Eulberg Remix)
Remix – Dominik Eulberg
12SasseBody To Body6:45
13Break 3000Disco 78:24
14PrudoThe Italian Affair6:30
16Mash Dreech7:24
17James FlavourDa Ride (Jimpster Remix)
Remix – Jimpster
18Sweet SlaveFeel Free7:48
19TigerskinAm Waldrand7:44
20Drum CultRadio (2020 Soundsystem Remix)
Remix – 2020 Soundsystem


  • Presenter, Compiled ByDirt Crew


Full title: Dirt Crew presents: Collection 01 Dirt Crew Recordings and Players Paradise compilation

The two-disc unmixed collection features eight previously unreleased tracks.
An unreleased Sweet Slave track comes as an additional download bonus with all format.


  • Barcode: 8 27170 09282 2
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): manufactured by optimal media production A664110-01
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): manufactured by optimal media production A664110-02
  • Mastering SID Code (CD1): ifpi L572
  • Mastering SID Code (CD2): ifpi L573
  • Mould SID Code (CD1 & 2): IFPI 9702


  • Distributed By – Wordandsound
  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media Production – A664110
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Dirt Crew Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Dirt Crew Recordings


Random Album Title. deadmau5. Put Your Hands Up for Detroit - Single. Fedde Le Grand. Fission Trips EP. Spirit Catcher. Funk on You. My Carts. Release Date 2006-11-15. Label Dirt Crew Recordings. Catalog DIRTCD02. Dirt Crew Presents: Collection 01. Various Artists. Group 1 Crew is the first full-length studio album from Group 1 Crew. It was released on February 20, 2007 under Fervent Records, Curb Records, and Word Records. Can't Go On is featured on WOW Hits 2007. The DVD includes: Love Is a Beautiful Thing music video. Forgive Me music video. Label: Dirt Crew Recordings. Date Released: Oct 30, 2006. Total Tracks: 2 discs, 21 Tracks. Total Length: 2:36:59. Add Your Rating & Review. Rating is Required. Be the first to rate and review this album. ADD A REVIEW. 5 Star. 4 Star. Jimpster, James Flavour. Dirt Crew Recordings. Move in the Target Original Mix. 124 bpm, 7A, D minor, 2006-11-15, Minimal, 0 21. Radio 2020 Soundsystem Remix. 125 bpm, 7A, D minor, 2006-11-15, Tech House, 0 21. 2020Soundsystem, Drum Cult. Gaucho Original Mix. 124 bpm, 11B, A major, 2006-11-15, Minimal, 0 21. Lukas UK. Disco 7 Original Mix. Dirt Crew Recordings is the home of the Dirt Crew surprise, surprise, aka James Flavour and Break 3000. Dirt Crew are most known for their remix work, with clients including Linus Loves, Jimpster and Marc Romboy, and their amped-up take on electrohouse has been popular DJs such as Ivan Smagghe, Ewan Pearson and Jennifer Cardini. In 2004 the duo started their own label to release their own tracks as well as tracks of friends. The two-disc unmixed collection features eight previously unreleased tracks. An unreleased Sweet Slave track comes as an additional download bonus with all format. You can check out samples of all tracks at wordandsound. Collection 01 Tracklist. Deep Cover Remixes. Dirt Crew. 2010 сингл. 2009 1 - The Finest Club Sounds Selection of House, Electro, Minimal and Techno. Released: Nov 2006. The First Chapter. 326 listeners. 20 Mar 2006 11 tracks. Play album. 196 listeners. 12 Jan 2010 3 tracks
© All right reserved. 2015-2021
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only