» » Yellow Magic Orchestra - Oricon - The Ichiban Presents We Love YMO

Yellow Magic Orchestra - Oricon - The Ichiban Presents We Love YMO Album

Yellow Magic Orchestra - Oricon - The Ichiban Presents We Love YMO Album
Performer: Yellow Magic Orchestra
Title: Oricon - The Ichiban Presents We Love YMO
Released: 26 Aug 1998
Label: Alfa
Country: Japan
Style: Synth-pop
Catalog #: ALCA-5246
Genre: Electro / Pop
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 186
Formats: CD, Compilation
FLAC size: 2400 mb
MP3 size: 1861 mb


1Nice Age (Fade Version)3:47
2You've Got To Help Yourself4:45
51000 Knives5:22
6Kageki Na Syukujo4:11
7Kimi Ni Mune Kyun4:07
8Tighten Up3:41
9Solid State Survivor3:59
11Behind The Mask3:37
13Cosmic Surfin'4:53
15Tong Poo (Instrumental)6:16


YMO tracks chosen by other Japanese musicians and media personalities. Booklet includes interviews and Japanese Oricon chart statistics for the group. Tracks 2 and 3 are clean edits from the original Japanese mixes and are unique to this release.


Watch now Yellow Magic Orchestra's video clip of album Oricon - The Ichiban Presents We Love YMO. See also releases of Yellow Magic Orchestra: Click to release cover to see details: Super Best of YMO. The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. Performer: Yellow Magic Orchestra. Album Title: Oricon - The Ichiban Presents We Love YMO. Genre: Electronic, Pop. Label: Alfa ALCA-5246 Type: CD, Compilation Country: Japan Date of released: 26 Aug 1998 Category: Electronic, Pop Style: Synth-pop. MP3 album zip size: 1394 mb. FLAC album zip size: 1502 mb. Rating: 3. Yellow Magic Orchestra - Sealed. Various - Japan orchestra. Yellow Magic Orchestra - A . Film Propaganda. Yellow Magic Orchestra - YMO Clips & Winter Live '81. 君に胸キュン . Yellow Magic Orchestra - Theme from the invaders firecrackertechnopolis. HMOとかの中の人 - 増殖気味 XMULTIPLIES. Genre: Electronic, Pop Album: Oricon - The Ichiban Presents We Love YMO Country: Japan Released: 1998 Style: Synth-pop MP3 version RAR size: 1309 mb FLAC version RAR size: 1869 mb WMA version RAR size: 1757 mb Rating: 4. 6 Votes: 587 Other Formats: WAV AIFF AAC AC3 FLAC AU RA. 1 Cosmic Surfin'. Yellow Magic Orchestra. Profilo: Japanese electropop band, formed in 1978. The principal members are Haruomi Hosono bass, Yukihiro Takahashi drums and Ryuichi Sakamoto keyboards. The band was originally conceived as a one-off studio project by Hosono, the other two members being recruited session musicians - the idea was to produce an album fusing orientalist exotica cf their cover version of Martin Denny's Firecracker with modern electronics. Oricon - The Ichiban Presents We Love YMO CD, Comp. ALCA-5246. UC YMO Album, Comp. 5 versioni. Yellow Magic Orchestra YMO is a Japanese electronic music band formed in Tokyo in 1978 by Haruomi Hosono bass, keyboards, vocals, Yukihiro Takahashi drums, lead vocals and Ryuichi Sakamoto keyboards, vocals. The group is considered influential and innovative in the field of popular electronic music. They were pioneers in their use of synthesizers, samplers, sequencers, drum machines, computers, and digital recording technology, and effectively anticipated the electropop boom of the 1980s. UC YMO: Ultimate Collection of Yellow Magic Orchestra is a compilation album by Yellow Magic Orchestra. The songs were selected by keyboardist and pianist. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Yellow Magic Orchestra - Yellow Magic Orchestra. Songs in album Yellow Magic Orchestra - YMO 2011. Yellow Magic Orchestra - Firecracker. Yellow Magic Orchestra - Cosmic Surfin'. Yellow Magic Orchestra - La Femme Chinoise. Yellow Magic Orchestra - Tong Poo LIVE. Yellow Magic Orchestra - Day Tripper LIVE. Yellow Magic Orchestra - Behind The Mask. Yellow Magic Orchestra - Rydeen. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Yellow Magic Orchestra is the first official studio album by Japanese electronic music band Yellow Magic Orchestra, who were previously known as the Yellow Magic Band. Originally released by Alfa Records in Japan in 1978, the album was released by A&M Records in Europe and the United States and Canada in early 1979, with the US version featuring new cover art but without the closing track of Acrobat. Both versions would later be re-issued in 2003 as a double-disc format, with the American version as
© All right reserved. 2015-2022
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only