» » Chris Porter - Room 42 (Original Soundtrack)

Chris Porter - Room 42 (Original Soundtrack) Album

Chris Porter - Room 42 (Original Soundtrack) Album
Performer: Chris Porter
Title: Room 42 (Original Soundtrack)
Released: 04 Sep 2017
Label: Not On Label (Chris Porter Self-released)
Country: Japan
Style: Soundtrack
Genre: TV
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 163
Formats: 7 × File, MP3, 320 kbps
FLAC size: 1905 mb
MP3 size: 1088 mb


3City (Reprise) - End Credits1:57


  • ArtworkYuki Tsugawa
  • Composed By, Mixed By, Mastered ByChris Porter


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneChris Porter Room 42 (Original Soundtrack) ‎(7xFile, WAV)Not On Label (Chris Porter Self-released)noneJapan2017


Original soundtrack to the video game "Room 42". Contains all of the music from the game and the trailer.


Room 42 Original Soundtrack by Chris Porter, released 04 September 2017 1. Awake 2. Pulse 4. Analyze 5. Emergency 6. City 7. Contains all of the music from the game and the trailer. Bonus item: -Back cover with track list and custom art by Yuki Tsugawa. All music composed, mixed, and mastered by Chris Porter. Album art by Yuki Tsugawa. 02 - 42 - Room 42 Original Soundtrack Chris Porter Get this soundtrack . Chris Porter. Room 42 Original Soundtrack. 1 year ago 1 year ago. Original soundtrack to the video game Room 42, developed by Akumu Games. Chris Porter Music Game Music Game Soundtrack Video Game Music Video Game Soundtrack VGM Room 42 Akumu Games. Album release date: 4 September 2017. ikenie - Chris Porter. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Популярно у слушателей. Original Game Soundtrack. Исполнитель: Chris Porter. 2016 soundtracks. Witch's LairBonus Track. R letter soundtracks. Room 42 Original Soundtrack Front Covers release: Chris Porter. Composed by. Крис Портер. Published by. Chris Porter Music. Release type. Game Soundtrack - Official Release. 1 Digital - 6 tracks. Album was composed by Крис Портер and was released on September 04, 2017. Soundtrack consists of 6 tracks tracks with duration over about 20 minutes. Album was released by Chris Porter Music. Notice, Bandcamp gives you opportunity to freely listen to this album. Absolutely legal. Without violations. Афера по-американски 2013 SoundTracks on IMDb: Memorable quotes and exchanges from movies, TV series and from The American Epic Sessions: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the official 2017 soundtrack album of the award-winning film The American Epic Sessions. The album features twenty-three music acts recording songs live on the restored first electrical sound recording system from the 1920s. The artists participating include Nas, Alabama Shakes, Elton John, Willie Nelson, Merle Haggard, Jack White, Taj Mahal, Ana Gabriel, Pokey LaFarge, Beck, Ashley Monroe, and Steve Martin. Pitbull, Crashing Down and more from Chris Porter. Find similar music that you'll enjoy, only at . Original Soundtrack. Pret-A-Porter Ready to Wear. Your Rating. Покупайте и продавайте винил и

© All right reserved. 2015-2022
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only